Ontmoetingskerk Ureterp

Contact

Contactgegevens

Ontmoetingskerk Ureterp
Mounestrjitte 12
9247 AM Ureterp
0512 – 302687

PredikantDs. A. Boumanpredikant@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
06 – 5761 6871 (bellen of appen)
Kerkelijk werkerDrs. G. Kasperinfo@gerrykasper.nl
PresesJ. Feenstravoorzitter@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
ScribaT. Bootsmascriba@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
KosterFam. S. Veenstrasietzeveenstra@home.nl
0512 – 30 24 25
Redactie kerkbladredactie@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
Beeld en geluidict@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
Boekhouderboekhouder@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
Vrijwillige Bijdragenbijdragen@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl
Privacy Coördinatorprivacy@ontmoetingskerkureterp.nl