Ontmoetingskerk Ureterp

Contact

Contactgegevens

Ontmoetingskerk Ureterp
Mounestrjitte 12
9247 AM Ureterp
0512 – 302687

PredikantDs. A. Boumanpredikant@gkureterp.nl
Kerkelijk werkerDrs. G. Kasperinfo@gerrykasper.nl
PresesJ. Feenstravoorzitter@gkureterp.nl
ScribaT. Bootsmascriba@gkureterp.nl
KosterFam. S. Veenstra0512 – 30 24 25
sietzeveenstra@home.nl
Redactie kerkbladredactie@gkureterp.nl
LedenadministratieLedenadministratie@gkureterp.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon diaconie06 – 1319 3557
op werkdagen tussen 18.00 – 19.00 uur
vtp@gkureterp.nl
Beeld en geluidict@gkureterp.nl
Boekhouderboekhouder@gkureterp.nl
Vrijwillige Bijdragenbijdragen@gkureterp.nl
Privacy Coördinatorprivacy@gkureterp.nl